Events

ITINERARY 2018
MAY 2018

Tuesday 1st May - Quaker Service at 11am
Tuesday 1st May - Reminiscence at 2.15pm
Wednesday 2nd May - Music for Health at 2.30pm
Thursday 3rd Nay - Library Visit at 11am
Thursday 3rd May - Trip at 2pm
Friday 4th May - Film Afternoon at 2.15pm
Monday 7th May - Musical Bingo at 2.15pm
Tuesday 8th May - Methodist Service at 11am
Tuesday 8th May - Board Games at 2.15pm
Wednesday 9th May - Baking Class at 2.15pm
Thursday 10th May - Trip at 2pm
Friday 11th May - Jane Beautician at 9.30am
Friday 11th May - Exercise Class with Richard at 2pm
Monday 14th May - Craft Class at 2pm
Tuesday 15th May - Holyrood Service at 11am
Tuesday 15th May - Garden Planning at 2.15pm
Wednesday 16th May - Music for Health at 2.30pm
Thursday 17th May - Library Visit at 11am
Thursday 17th May - Trip at 2pm
Friday 18th May - Local Walk 2.15pm
Monday 21st May - Moving Well with Jane at 2.15pm
Tuesday 22nd May - St Giles Service at 11am
Tuesday 22nd May - Dominoes at 2.15pm
Wednesday 23rd May - Reminiscence at 2.15pm
Thursday 24th May - Massage with Jo 2pm
Friday 25th May - Exercise Class with Richard at 2pm
Monday 28th May - Card Games at 2.15pm
Tuesday 29th May - Quaker Service at 11am
Tuesday 29th May - Wine and Chat at 2.15pm
Wednesday 30th May - Music for Health at 2.30pm
Thursday 31st May - Trip at 2pm

AFTER OUR LAST INSPECTION BY THE CARE QUALITY COMMISSION WE WERE FOUND TO BE "GOOD" IN ALL OUR SERVICE AREAS AND "OUTSTANDING" IN OUR SERVICE CARE. FOR DETAILS SEE THE WEBSITE: WWW.CQC.ORG.UK/PROVIDER/1-101608949

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system

Photos

  • The garden(4) - By: admin
  • The garden(3) - By: admin
  • The garden(2) - By: admin
  • The garden - By: admin
  • The dining room - By: admin
  • The residents' lounge - By: admin
  • The garden lounge - By: admin
  • Westdale flats - By: admin
  • Westdale Home - By: admin

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.